Student Body Elects New SSC Officers

13728941_10210052561580596_7190559037546278103_nThe Philippine Nikkei Jin Kai International School elected its new set of officers and grade level representatives of the Student Supreme Council for school year 2016-2017 last March 4, 2016. Two political parties, the GRAVITY and the HOKAGE, fielded their respective candidates last March.
The following are the elected officers and grade level representatives of the SSC with their respective party affiliations:

  • President – Fiona Zoe Abella (GRAVITY);
  • Vice President -Charil Grace dela Cruz (GRAVITY);
  • Secretary -Chloe Mikaela Salas (GRAVITY); Asst. Secretary- Gerald de Leon (GRAVITY);
  • Treasurer- Ruselle Joy Inato (GRAVITY);
  • Asst. Treasurer- Jan Vieva Maristela (GRAVITY);
  • Auditor-Kayla Therese Aballe (GRAVITY);P.I.O. -Deo Marcelo Pimentel
  • P.O.- Leslie melody Paguirigan (GRAVITY);
  • Grade 5 Rep.- Zeke Abella (GRAVITY);
  • Grade 6 Rep.- Zhanon Kyle Brabante (GRAVITY);
  • Grade 7 Rep.- Princess Kyle Anicoy ( HOKAGE);
  • Grade 8 Rep.-Hannah Nicole Bitana (GRAVITY);
  • Grade 9 Rep.-Andrea Nicole Cabigao (GRAVITY);
  • Grade 10 Rep.-Adriana Nicolei Ugsang (GRAVITY);
  • Senior High School Representatives: Megumi Faith Mallari ;Ma. Theresa Endrina and Shinji Komoda.

The new set of SSC officers together with the moderator was inducted by Mrs. Ines P. Mallari, PNJK-IS Directress/President , during the Induction of Classroom and Club Officers last July 15, 2016.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.