Student Body Elects New SSC Officers ( by Fiona Abella)

The Philippine Nikkei Jin Kai International School elected its new set of officers and grade level representatives of the Student Supreme Council for school year 2017-2018 last March 3, 2017. Two political parties, the SWEG (Students Who Excel and Globally Compete) and the WISELY (Wise, Independent Students Engaging Leadership for the Youth), fielded their respective candidates last March.
The following are the elected officers and grade level representatives of the SSC with their respective party affiliations:

President – Glydel Tsunashima (SWEG)
Vice President –Jan Vieva Maristela (WISELY)
Secretary –Alessandra Caamic (SWEG)
Asst. Secretary- Charil dela Cruz (SWEG)
Treasurer- Geezel Tsunashima (SWEG)
Asst. Treasurer- Princess Kyle Anicoy (WISELY)
Auditor-Hannah Nicole Bitana (WISELY)
P.I.O. –Andrea Nicole Cabigao (SWEG)
P.O.- Erick Laurezo (SWEG)
Grade 5 Rep.- Hidiyuki Matsufuji (WISELY)
Grade 6 Rep.- Zeke Abella (SWEG)
Grade 7 Rep.- Toshiyuki Tomo ( SWEG)
Grade 8 Rep.-Daphne Dampios (SWEG)
Grade 9 Rep.-Jumel Baring (WISELY)
Grade 10 Rep.-KC Rosete (SWEG)
Grade 11 Rep. – Yoshiko Takahashi ( WISELY)
Grade 12 Rep. – Megumi Faith Mallari ( SWEG)

To the newly elected officers, Omedetou Gozaimashita! (G)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.