Women’s Juniors and Men’s Seniors Clinches MAPEH Badminton Tournament 2013

mapeh badminton tournament medium

The PNJKIS women’s Juniors, Marika Labrador and Nicole Opinaldo and men’s Seniors, Mark Dael Sta. Ana and Gabriel Villarosa wins the MAPEH Badminton Tournament 2013 held on Saturday, March 2, 2013 at Smash n Drop Badminton Center.  Both teams who have beaten their year level batch mates represents their year level to compete against the champions of other year level.

Here are the names of the champions for each year level:

  • First Year Freshmen
    • Women’s Doubles
      • Sophia Kystal Nesperos
      • Mecca Mae Umapas
    • Men’s Doubles
      • Amrudin Mama
      • Juneichi Yogue
  • Second Year Sophomores
    • Women’s Doubles
      • Jessa Meiko Tripole
      • Clarice Salaritan
    • Men’s Doubles
      • Marlan Lovitos
      • Warren Retuyan
  • Third Year Juniors
    • Women’s Doubles (Champion)
      • Nicole Opinaldo
      • Marica Labrador
    • Men’s Doubles
      • Simon Lim
      • Renz Braceros
  • Fourth Year Seniors
    • Women’s Doubles
      • Yvonne Mejos
    • Men’s Doubles (Champion)
      • Mark Dael Sta. Ana
      • Gabriel Villarosa

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.